Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sanderson Eye Clinic

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Edina, MN

88 total reviews

Sanderson Eye Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanderson Eye Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Everyone was very welcoming. Any questions or concerns I had were dealt with immediately and completely. I won't hesitate to recommend their services to others.
Gretchen D.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Sanderson gave me the confidence to go ahead with the procedure from the first time I met him. I had no qualms about the surgery and after the first eye was done I couldn't wait for the next one. First time without glasses in forever and I'm loving it! I even got rid of my astigmatism!
Mitzi C.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Sanderson was very nice and very thorough. I felt comfortable with the staff as well.
Jane L.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Harter took great care of me. Thanks
Nora N.
Submitted 09/13/18
It went well!
Mary M.
Submitted 09/13/18
Professional and warm. Great experience!
Jim M.
Submitted 09/12/18
My entire appointment was flawless and excellent.
Joe W.
Submitted 09/11/18
great support staff too
Robert W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Sanderson recently performed cataract surgery on both eyes. He and his staff are very professional, caring and talented. I was well informed through the entire process and so pleased with the results. I would recommend Dr. Sanderson without any hesitation.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/08/18
I was nervous at first but everyone made me feel very comfortable and Dr Sanderson answered all my questions.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/13/18
Have always trusted Dr Harter. She has been very thorough in her exams and has shown care and responsiveness to my concerns. I highly recommend her.
Megan H.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great experience! Dr Sanderson was able to help me with a tricky eye problem that had been bothering me for weeks and was able to offer treatment that I hadn't yet received from any other dr.
Mike L.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr.Harter was very personable, professional and efficient. Jolean was very helpful to my wife and me. Overall, a really good experience. Thanks!
Kathy W.
Submitted 07/08/18
I had a routine eye exam because I needed more contacts, and once again my experience was great! From beginning to end, I felt the staff were knowledgeable, caring and explained things well. Dr. Harter is wonderful and I have recently recommended her to one of my closest friends. Thank you!
Diana S.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr Sandersen is thorough & genuinely concerned about any questionable issues. He not only did an amazing blurphoplast, but has been in my corner with one on one support after my healing. He & his staff are hands on & very communicative in healing process.
Gloria R.
Submitted 07/01/18
Dr Sanderson and his nurse were very efficient explaining about the next procedure after my cataract surgery for my eye lids.
Jeff B.
Submitted 07/01/18
Excellent
Steven M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Awesome, one on one consulting, very personable.
Gretchen D.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Sanderson made me feel confident in what can be a scary situation. Your eyes are a necessary part of your persona but his demeanor gave me complete confidence to have the procedure done.
Jerome P.
Submitted 05/21/18
I am confident that I receive the best care and recommendations from Dr. Sanderson.