4.93/5

Sanderson Eye Clinic

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Edina, MN

73 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sanderson Eye Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanderson Eye Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gloria R.
Submitted 07/01/18
Dr Sanderson and his nurse were very efficient explaining about the next procedure after my cataract surgery for my eye lids.
Jeff B.
Submitted 07/01/18
Excellent
Steven M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Awesome, one on one consulting, very personable.
Gretchen D.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Sanderson made me feel confident in what can be a scary situation. Your eyes are a necessary part of your persona but his demeanor gave me complete confidence to have the procedure done.
Jerome P.
Submitted 05/21/18
I am confident that I receive the best care and recommendations from Dr. Sanderson.
Mario T.
Submitted 05/12/18
Very friendly and attentive staff that was very knowledgeable and helpful. Best in the business!
Tim R.
Submitted 04/08/18
Awesome, attentive, professional caring staff. Dr. Sanderson is not only extremely knowledgable, but also a true professional. He asks a lot of good questions, listens with empathy and communicates direct and honest.
James M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr Sanderson is a very talented surgeon.
Judy B.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Sanderson was great! He explained the procedure very well and it was an education. His staff was very helpful and made me feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Sanderson.
Amy F.
Submitted 02/24/18
I came in as a walk-in emergency after something cut my eye. The staff and Dr. Sanderson were amazing!
Cathy L.
Submitted 01/21/18
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Sanderson. His staff is very friendly and very thorough! I have recommended many people to see Dr. Sanderson and will continue to.
Carla Guenzel B.
Submitted 01/20/18
Exceptional service and cutting edge knowledge and technologies.
Kathy A.
Submitted 12/23/17
Excellent

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Sanderson Eye Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Health Partners
Humana
Medica
Medicaid
Medicare
Minnesota Health Care Programs
Preferred One
United Healthcare
Location
Sanderson Eye Clinic
5137 Gus Young Lane
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: 952-300-3152
Office Hours

Get in touch

952-300-3152