Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanderson Eye Clinic

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Edina, MN

139 total reviews

Sanderson Eye Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanderson Eye Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONI R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Correct rd and personable
Deb C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional eye exam. Highly recommend.
Anthony B.
Submitted 09/07/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Harter's services!
John J.
Submitted 09/02/22
excellent courtesy and attention to detail.
Kamal M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Sanderson eye clinic team is excellent. The whole family got our eye exams done there, our experience was awesome everyone at clinic from the from desk to Dr Harter was super nice, knowledgeable and respectful. Dr Harter listen to our needs and provided us with treatment. We will be going back there always.
Terry W.
Submitted 08/16/22
On time very professional. Brty speedu Very communstive
Anne N.
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone in the office was kind, helpful and friendly.
Jacalyn B.
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Harter and her assistant spend ample time with me. I never feel rushed and get a chance to have all my concerns addressed. I feel like I'm getting the correct rx for my eyes. I've been to other optometrists and the rx has not been correct. Although it is a 30 minute drive for me, it's worth it.
Laurence J.
Submitted 06/30/22
After getting in the front door everything was great!!!
Matt R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Harter was fantastic and took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions!
Richard N.
Submitted 06/07/22
Positive in general and timely. Got in and assessed quickly. Some confusion regarding who was doing my visit but Dr Sanderson stepped in and made the needed assessment. Unfortunately, he seemed a little rushed due to the circumstances.
Bob N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very thorough, professional and welcoming. Very pleased with my visit, and would highly recommend.
Steve H.
Submitted 04/22/22
I enjoy working with a health care provider who is a good listener.
Nancy O.
Submitted 04/05/22
The optician and Dr. Harter were professional, friendly, and answered my questions.
Maxine G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Rafaela S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Good attention snd information , fast service , no waiting
John M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional and complete.
Jana H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Entire team is fantastic.
Christopher T.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone was really nice and informative plus Sanderson is really easy to find
Annabelle T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Harter is an amazing doctor and even more an amazing person . She is compassionate and cares deeply about her patients.I felt very relieved after seeing her with my eye issue and even having her check with me the following day to see how I was doing. I don’t think any other doctors have ever done that. Iam so grateful that she is my eye doctor.❤️❤️