Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanderson Eye Clinic

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Edina, MN

116 total reviews

Sanderson Eye Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanderson Eye Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Sanderson is a wonderful example of how patient care should be! He is an amazing surgeon and an even better clinician! Makes you feel important and understands the needs of the individual!
Daniel F.
Submitted 05/30/21
I have been a patient of Deanna's for about 15 years. I have been extremely pleased with her care.
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Truly, this office employs the most HELPFUL people on planet earth and Dr. Sanderson is awesome and kind also. This is from someone who isn't a huge fan of anything medical (high anxiety). These folks are the best. Their office staff also helped me obtain a super expensive medication through other routes that brought the cost way down. 5 huge, huge stars.
Mark C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great
Morris D. K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Harter is great ! She always takes the time to answer any questions about my eyes, her knowledge & professionalism is reassuring to patients.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Sanderson is competent and highly skilled. There is no doubt that he cares about his patients' health and well-being. I highly recommend him.
Ty O.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great service. I would highly recommend Dr Sanderson for your next exam. I did not have to wait to see him.Very professional.
Terri M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Prompt, no waiting, felt safe. The entire staff was very professional.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/04/20
I felt in good hands. Professional and on time.
Gay P.
Submitted 10/22/20
He said I have complicated eyes when he walked in the room. The cataract surgery will help me see better. Looking forward to better eye sight.
Zach W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Visited Sanderson with a concern for my right eye. They solved the problem and found a solution immediately. All of the staff was very professional and the process was facile. Thank you
Gene W.
Submitted 10/09/20
I Had an excellent experience. Much Kindness and concern was shown for my well being. I felt extremely comfortable. The friendly family office environment and the prompt "follow-up" via phone and E-Mail were very efficient and greatly appreciated.
Eric T.
Submitted 10/09/20
I highly recommend Sanderson Eye clinic
Pat S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Friendly,professional care.
Carly S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Everyone I worked with at this facility was very polite and professional. They are also taking the precautions that are so important during the pandemic.
Jacalyn B.
Submitted 10/01/20
I felt it was a very thorough eye exam. She was aware of my astigmatism and that my eyes would never be @20/20. I have already told others about Dr Harter
Wayne L.
Submitted 09/30/20
First time. Very satisfied.
Maria B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Wish we started with dr Sanderson a lot sooner ! He's great ! We are relocating
Jana H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Harter does a complete and through exam. Takes extra time to answer my questions.
Douglas F.
Submitted 09/12/20
Do nice do friendly. Was actually glad that my eyesight is getting bad.