Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanderson Eye Clinic

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Edina, MN

109 total reviews

Sanderson Eye Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanderson Eye Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Prompt, no waiting, felt safe. The entire staff was very professional.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/04/20
I felt in good hands. Professional and on time.
Gay P.
Submitted 10/22/20
He said I have complicated eyes when he walked in the room. The cataract surgery will help me see better. Looking forward to better eye sight.
Zach W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Visited Sanderson with a concern for my right eye. They solved the problem and found a solution immediately. All of the staff was very professional and the process was facile. Thank you
Gene W.
Submitted 10/09/20
I Had an excellent experience. Much Kindness and concern was shown for my well being. I felt extremely comfortable. The friendly family office environment and the prompt "follow-up" via phone and E-Mail were very efficient and greatly appreciated.
Eric T.
Submitted 10/09/20
I highly recommend Sanderson Eye clinic
Pat S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Friendly,professional care.
Carly S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Everyone I worked with at this facility was very polite and professional. They are also taking the precautions that are so important during the pandemic.
Jacalyn B.
Submitted 10/01/20
I felt it was a very thorough eye exam. She was aware of my astigmatism and that my eyes would never be @20/20. I have already told others about Dr Harter
Wayne L.
Submitted 09/30/20
First time. Very satisfied.
Maria B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Wish we started with dr Sanderson a lot sooner ! He's great ! We are relocating
Jana H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Harter does a complete and through exam. Takes extra time to answer my questions.
Douglas F.
Submitted 09/12/20
Do nice do friendly. Was actually glad that my eyesight is getting bad.
Erik A.
Submitted 09/05/20
In my opinion, going the the Dr. Any Dr. is never a fun experience, however everyone at Sanderson makes the experience as pleasant and relaxing as possible.
Darrell J.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent care
Jeff B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent
Catherine D.
Submitted 08/08/20
I needed a final eye measurement prior to my recent cataract surgery. The staff got me in and out without any waiting. And the surgery itself went out without a hitch. I can see again. That is so great to me. I can read again. That is a gift.
April S.
Submitted 08/07/20
This is the best place to get your eyes repaired. I am not going anywhere else. Thanks April
Alisha W.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr Harter was very thorough with her examination. I would total recommend it.
Anthony B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Harter was kind and respectful and I plan on returning to Sanderson Eye Clinic.