Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanderson Eye Clinic

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Edina, MN

4.93/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Sanderson Eye Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanderson Eye Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional. I felt like it was a good visit.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Got in right away, staff is always professional. Dr. Harter is awesome in taking her time to answer ALL my questions!
TONI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Correct rd and personable
Deb C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional eye exam. Highly recommend.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Harter's services!
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
excellent courtesy and attention to detail.
Kamal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Sanderson eye clinic team is excellent. The whole family got our eye exams done there, our experience was awesome everyone at clinic from the from desk to Dr Harter was super nice, knowledgeable and respectful. Dr Harter listen to our needs and provided us with treatment. We will be going back there always.
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
On time very professional. Brty speedu Very communstive
Anne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone in the office was kind, helpful and friendly.
Jacalyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Harter and her assistant spend ample time with me. I never feel rushed and get a chance to have all my concerns addressed. I feel like I'm getting the correct rx for my eyes. I've been to other optometrists and the rx has not been correct. Although it is a 30 minute drive for me, it's worth it.
Laurence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
After getting in the front door everything was great!!!
Matt R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Harter was fantastic and took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions!
Richard N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Positive in general and timely. Got in and assessed quickly. Some confusion regarding who was doing my visit but Dr Sanderson stepped in and made the needed assessment. Unfortunately, he seemed a little rushed due to the circumstances.
Bob N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very thorough, professional and welcoming. Very pleased with my visit, and would highly recommend.
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I enjoy working with a health care provider who is a good listener.
Nancy O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The optician and Dr. Harter were professional, friendly, and answered my questions.
Maxine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Rafaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Good attention snd information , fast service , no waiting
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional and complete.
Jana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Entire team is fantastic.