Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanderson Eye Clinic

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Edina, MN

128 total reviews

Sanderson Eye Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanderson Eye Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very thorough, professional and welcoming. Very pleased with my visit, and would highly recommend.
Steve H.
Submitted 04/22/22
I enjoy working with a health care provider who is a good listener.
Nancy O.
Submitted 04/05/22
The optician and Dr. Harter were professional, friendly, and answered my questions.
Maxine G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Rafaela S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Good attention snd information , fast service , no waiting
John M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional and complete.
Jana H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Entire team is fantastic.
Christopher T.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone was really nice and informative plus Sanderson is really easy to find
Annabelle T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Harter is an amazing doctor and even more an amazing person . She is compassionate and cares deeply about her patients.I felt very relieved after seeing her with my eye issue and even having her check with me the following day to see how I was doing. I don’t think any other doctors have ever done that. Iam so grateful that she is my eye doctor.❤️❤️
Neil H.
Submitted 08/09/21
The office was like a bee hive-busy but well organized and with purpose. My visit was just as I'd have it. Little waiting. Met with Dr. Sanderson and am impressed with him and what he suggested for me. I expect a good experience and outcome from my cataract surgery.
Karen E.
Submitted 08/01/21
Easy going, thorough & knowledgeable. Dr. Harter listened to my concerns but most importantly, she heard me and addressed my concerns with the blur in my eye. The last 2 docs I’ve seen for this at Park Nicollet, dismissed my concerns & wouldn’t acknowledge there was a problem.
Jerry K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Aways a pleasure to visit with Dr. Sanderson. He's the best eye surgeon you will ever experience.
Mark G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Sanderson is a wonderful example of how patient care should be! He is an amazing surgeon and an even better clinician! Makes you feel important and understands the needs of the individual!
Daniel F.
Submitted 05/30/21
I have been a patient of Deanna's for about 15 years. I have been extremely pleased with her care.
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Truly, this office employs the most HELPFUL people on planet earth and Dr. Sanderson is awesome and kind also. This is from someone who isn't a huge fan of anything medical (high anxiety). These folks are the best. Their office staff also helped me obtain a super expensive medication through other routes that brought the cost way down. 5 huge, huge stars.
Mark C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great
Morris D. K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Harter is great ! She always takes the time to answer any questions about my eyes, her knowledge & professionalism is reassuring to patients.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Sanderson is competent and highly skilled. There is no doubt that he cares about his patients' health and well-being. I highly recommend him.
Ty O.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great service. I would highly recommend Dr Sanderson for your next exam. I did not have to wait to see him.Very professional.
Terri M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Prompt, no waiting, felt safe. The entire staff was very professional.