Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sanderson Eye Clinic

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Edina, MN

88 total reviews

Sanderson Eye Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanderson Eye Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra J.
Submitted 07/04/20
Good
Kathy J.
Submitted 07/04/20
Very happy with my surgery. Great person and very understanding.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly, information and professional!
Ron G.
Submitted 07/03/20
Always on time for the appointment. Everyone on staff and especially Dr. Sanderson are very communicative. Displays concern and understanding of the problem. Very efficient in performing procedures. Engenders confidence in diagnosis and remedies.
SUZANNE G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Respectful, professional staff. Short wait. Quality care.
Kevin S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Excellent!
Douglas S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone was very informative and made me feel that my eyes are very important to them. Thank You!
Dave B.
Submitted 02/09/20
The staff is pleasant to work with.
Tom W.
Submitted 02/08/20
Terrific professional service with down to earth answers to questions and practical advise
Lori J.
Submitted 02/05/20
very thorough, answered all my questions
Nicki R.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very professional. Everyone was pleasant.
Ben C.
Submitted 01/04/20
Great job!
Lorna V.
Submitted 12/25/19
Excellent care, and everything that goes with that, would highly recommend Dr Sanderson, Edina Surgical Center, and all staff, only the best!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 12/21/19
The eye exam with Dr. Harter was one of the best I've ever had. She is very knowledgeable and professional, her explanations are clear and she takes the time to answer any questions you have. If you are looking for a top-notch eye exam, I highly recommend Dr. Harter and Sanderson Eye Clinic.
Terry W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr was on time, the assistant was very good. A defect was found which is very good. Great place to go. Ambiance is excellent. Front desk very helpful.
Warren C.
Submitted 11/22/19
I was so happy to have my exam at the Sanderson Clinic. Dr. Harter did a thorough job and put me at ease. I can't possibly give a higher recommendation.
Agustin D.
Submitted 11/18/19
All stages of my visit were superb. Thanks so much.
Martin J.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Sanderson explained the procedure and it went as planned.
Nora N.
Submitted 11/09/19
My eyes are healing well. First day they bled a lot, but that's what I had expected and what the handout said could happen.. Every day they improve.
Diane F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Sanderson and his staff did all they could to get my cataract surgery done. Unfortunately, my insurance would not cover the surgery centers. I have changed my insurance to one that will cover the surgery, so after the first of the year, it will be done!