4.96/5

Sanderson Eye Clinic

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Edina, MN

46 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sanderson Eye Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanderson Eye Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sue L.
Submitted 03/24/19
Extremely professional and hard working.
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everything went exactly at Doc said. The staff was fabulous, I was relaxed and comfortable going into surgery, highly recommend Dr Sanderson and his A Team
Ron G.
Submitted 03/23/19
Always on time. Very efficient. Easily understood. Solved my problems.
Jerry K.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Sanderson and his staff has always provided excellent care. From surgery to follow-up over the years, I have never been more pleased with a medical provider. Dr. Sanderson is very knowledgeable and an exceptional surgeon. I recommend him and his staff to everyone I know that needs eye care.
Alex J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Helpful with concerns, made the process easy
Crystal H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Amazing experiance staff and Doctor had eye surgery a d it went perfectly very happy and excited with the outcome
Jody G.
Submitted 03/12/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Harter and would recommend her to others.
Ann P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very easy to get an appointment. Pleasant staff and an efficient evaluation. Will definitely return for the next visit.
RoxAnne D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Sanderson very thorough on my first visit. Was able to perform an initial procedure the same day. Recovery was easy. Will return for further procedures.
Curt M.
Submitted 11/14/18
I was very pleased with the way the staff and Dr. Sanderson discussed my eye issues. They were very nice starting with our first appointment at the clinic. Dr. Sanderson explained my upcoming cataract procedures in January. I felt at ease since this is a first for me and appreciated his explanation of what was going to be done.
Gretchen S.
Submitted 11/10/18
Finally an eye doctor with a personality! Dr. Harter was great!
Irene W.
Submitted 11/10/18
Friendly warm atmosphere.
Jessica V.
Submitted 11/09/18
The doctor was very kind, with my son.
Roxanne D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Thorough exam. More to follow post op
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/10/18
.
Melissa F.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr Sanderson went over and above the call to ensure my eye health and continued vision. Very caring! Patient focused! Highly recommend Sanderson Eye!
Ty O.
Submitted 10/09/18
She was very knowledgeable.She took a lot of time explaining why I can’t see and recommend I see Dr Sanderson. Have a appointment on November 4th I hope everything goes well.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very thorough and gave good answers to all my questions.
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Everyone was very welcoming. Any questions or concerns I had were dealt with immediately and completely. I won't hesitate to recommend their services to others.
Gretchen D.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Sanderson gave me the confidence to go ahead with the procedure from the first time I met him. I had no qualms about the surgery and after the first eye was done I couldn't wait for the next one. First time without glasses in forever and I'm loving it! I even got rid of my astigmatism!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Sanderson Eye Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
EyeMed
Health Partners
Humana
Medica
Medicaid
Medicare
Minnesota Health Care Programs
Preferred One
United Healthcare
VSP
Location
Sanderson Eye Clinic
5137 Gus Young Lane
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: 952-300-3152
Office Hours

Get in touch

952-300-3152