Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sanderson Eye Clinic

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Edina, MN

119 total reviews

Sanderson Eye Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanderson Eye Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very easy to get an appointment. Pleasant staff and an efficient evaluation. Will definitely return for the next visit.
RoxAnne D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Sanderson very thorough on my first visit. Was able to perform an initial procedure the same day. Recovery was easy. Will return for further procedures.
Curt M.
Submitted 11/14/18
I was very pleased with the way the staff and Dr. Sanderson discussed my eye issues. They were very nice starting with our first appointment at the clinic. Dr. Sanderson explained my upcoming cataract procedures in January. I felt at ease since this is a first for me and appreciated his explanation of what was going to be done.
Gretchen S.
Submitted 11/10/18
Finally an eye doctor with a personality! Dr. Harter was great!
Irene W.
Submitted 11/10/18
Friendly warm atmosphere.
Jessica V.
Submitted 11/09/18
The doctor was very kind, with my son.
Roxanne D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Thorough exam. More to follow post op
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/10/18
.
Melissa F.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr Sanderson went over and above the call to ensure my eye health and continued vision. Very caring! Patient focused! Highly recommend Sanderson Eye!
Ty O.
Submitted 10/09/18
She was very knowledgeable.She took a lot of time explaining why I can’t see and recommend I see Dr Sanderson. Have a appointment on November 4th I hope everything goes well.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very thorough and gave good answers to all my questions.
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Everyone was very welcoming. Any questions or concerns I had were dealt with immediately and completely. I won't hesitate to recommend their services to others.
Gretchen D.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Sanderson gave me the confidence to go ahead with the procedure from the first time I met him. I had no qualms about the surgery and after the first eye was done I couldn't wait for the next one. First time without glasses in forever and I'm loving it! I even got rid of my astigmatism!
Mitzi C.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Sanderson was very nice and very thorough. I felt comfortable with the staff as well.
Jane L.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Harter took great care of me. Thanks
Nora N.
Submitted 09/13/18
It went well!
Mary M.
Submitted 09/13/18
Professional and warm. Great experience!
Jim M.
Submitted 09/12/18
My entire appointment was flawless and excellent.
Joe W.
Submitted 09/11/18
great support staff too
Robert W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Sanderson recently performed cataract surgery on both eyes. He and his staff are very professional, caring and talented. I was well informed through the entire process and so pleased with the results. I would recommend Dr. Sanderson without any hesitation.